DST RAC Fortitue


Rockford Alumnae Chapter Officers



President: Anne Marie Edwards

Vice President:  Pamela Curry

Treasurer:  Felicia Reed 

Asst Treasurer: Karen Portis

Financial Secretary:  Vinest Steele 

Assistant Financial Secretary: Eurslyn Hines

Recording Secretary: Stacy Shorter

Assistant Recording Secretary: Tina Wren

Chaplain:   Dawn Redd

Sergeant-at-Arms: Margaret Holloway

Journalist: Dawn Redd

Internal Audit Chair: Stella Adams

Nominating Committee: Sandra Glaspie (Chair);Minnie Glover; Myla Meeks 

Committee Chairs:

Arts and Letters: Felicia Reed

Courtesy: Dawn Redd

Delta Academy: Karen Portis

Delta D.E.A.R.S.: Patricia Norman

Economic Development: Felicia Reed and Sherrie Bias

EMBODI: Stacy Shorter

Emergency Response Team: Sidra Moore

Founders Day: Luevinus Muhammad

Fundraising: Tracy Ricks

Heritage and Archives: LaFrancine McGee-Baker

International Awareness and Involvement: Tashaunda Anderson and Margaret Holloway

Membership: Pamela Curry

Physical and Mental Health: Anntonisha Williams

Policies and Procedures: Karen Portis

Program Planning and Development: Pamela Curry

Risk Management: Stacy Shorter

Ritual and Protocol: Margaret Holloway

Scholarship: Tiffani Weatherly

Social Action: Anne Marie Edwards

Technology: Anne Maire Edwards 



This web site is the sole property and responsibility of the Rockford Alumnae Chapter

Rockford Alumnae Chapter, All Rights Reserved Copyright 2015